The Library will be closed on Monday, April 15 in observance of Patriot's Day.

Staff Directory

Main Number: 978- 399-2300 Email Us:


Administration: 978-399-2314, fax 978-399-2596
Circulation: 978-399-2301
Fine Arts: 978-399-2303
Information  978-399-2304, fax 978-692-4418
Youth Services: 978-399-2302


Ellen Rainville Director 978-399-2312
Kristina Leedberg Asst. Director 978-399-2311
Heather Marquez Office Manager 978-399-2306

Staff Directory Department

Nancy Boutet Head of Youth Services 978-399-2307
Jess Dyment Young Adult Librarian978-399-2319
Dina Kanabar Head of Technical Services 978-399-2308
Dina Kanabar Head of Systems/Automation 978-399-2308
Justin Liberti Head of Reference & Information Services978-399-2309
Virginia Moore Local History Librarian 978-399-2304
Charles Schweppe Interlibrary Loan/Book Club Support 978-399-2309
Holly Sheridan Head of Circulation 978-399-2313

What are you looking for?