Encyclopedia Britannica
Explore the updated online encyclopedia with hundreds of thousands of articles, biographies, videos, images, and web sites. This database is funded by the Massachusetts Board…
Encyclopedia Britannica Moderna
The Encyclopedia Britannica in Spanish.
Freegal
“Freegal® Music is a free music service from your library. Freegal offers 3 hours of streaming per day and 5 downloads per week. The catalog includes 16 million+ songs, millions of albums, hundreds of…
Gale Academic OneFile
From arts and the humanities to social sciences, science and technology. This database meets research needs across all academic disciplines. Access scholarly journals, news magazines,…
Gale Databases
A full listing of all of the Gale Databases provided by the Massachusetts Board of Library Commissioners and the J.V. Fletcher Library. Access databases in…
Gale General OneFile
A one-stop source for news and periodical articles on a wide range of topics: business, computers, current events, economics, education, environmental issues, health care, hobbies,…
Gale Health and Medicine
Search the full text of nursing and allied health journals, newspapers, medical reference books, and health pamphlets. This database is funded by the Massachusetts Board…
Gale Health and Wellness
Search a full range of health-related issues, from current disease and disorder information to alternative medical practices.
Gale in Context Environmental Studies
Academic articles, videos, case studies, and more on topics in environmental studies.
Gale in Context: Biography
Search biographical information for literary figures, science, multicultural studies, business, entertainment, politics, sports, government, history, current events, and the arts. This database is funded by…