Masks continue to be appreciated in Library Spaces serving Young Unvaccinated Users.

Subject Area: Youth-Oriented

Novelist Plus K-8

A reader’s advisory database that includes children’s literature and helps readers find lists of works by a particular author, helps identify similar authors and titles,…
Read More

Gale In Context: Elementary

This database is geared toward students in kindergarten through grade 5. It features a visually graphic interface, a subject-based topic tree, and age-appropriate journal and…
Read More

Gale OneFile: High School Edition

This database is geared towards high school students with access to a variety of indexed and full-text magazines, newspapers and reference books for information on…
Read More

Gale in Context: Middle School

Geared towards students in grades 6-8, this database covers the most-studied topics in literature, science, social studies, and U.S. and world history, as well as…
Read More

Gale in Context: Global Issues

Global Issues in Context offers international viewpoints on a broad spectrum of global issues, topics, and current events. Featured are hundreds of continuously updated issue…
Read More

Gale Databases

A full listing of all of the Gale Databases provided by the Massachusetts Board of Library Commissioners and the J.V. Fletcher Library. Access databases in…
Read More

CultureGrams

CultureGrams provides up to date reports on over 200 countries, every U.S. state, and all 13 Canadian provinces and territories. Access information on history, culture,…
Read More

What are you looking for?