In observance of Memorial Day, the J.V. Fletcher Library will be closed Saturday, May 25 through Monday, May 27. The Library will re-open on Tuesday at 10:00AM.

Joint Committee – Library Board of Trustees and Permanent Town Building Committee

  • Joint Committee – Library Board of Trustees and Permanent Town Building Committee
NAMETITLE/BOARDEMAIL

Elizabeth Diercks
Library BOT, Secretarybdiercks@westfordma.gov
Lynn ClermontLibrary BOT, Chairlclermont@westfordma.gov
Marianne FlecknerLibrary BOT, Treasurermfleckner@acton-ma.gov
Glen SecorLibrary BOTgsecor@westfordma.gov
Debbie TealLibrary BOTdteal@westfordma.gov
Nancy CookPTBCncook@westfordma.gov
Scott HazeltonPTBC, Vice Chairshazelton@westfordma.gov
Chris KarpinskyPTBC, Clerkckarpinsky@westfordma.gov
Thomas MahannaPTBC, Chairtmahanna@westfordma.gov
,Jeanne RobertsPTBC, Treasurerjroberts@westfordma.gov
James ZegowitzPTBCjzegowitz@westfordma.gov
Ellen RainvilleLibrary Director, Staff Supporterainville@westfordma.gov
Kristina LeedbergAssistant Library Director, Staff Supportkleedberg@westfordma.gov

What are you looking for?