In observance of Memorial Day, the J.V. Fletcher Library will be closed Saturday, May 25 through Monday, May 27. The Library will re-open on Tuesday at 10:00AM.

Library Working Group

  • Library Working Group
NAMETITLE/BOARDEMAIL
Buffie DiercksLibrary Board of Trusteesbdiercks@westfordma.gov
Jeff GoodwinDirector of Facilitiesjgoodwin@westfordma.gov
Scott HazeltonSelect Board, Permanent Town Building Committeeshazelton@westfordma.gov
Kristen LasTown Managerklas@westforma.gov
Kristina LeedbergAssistant Library Directorkleedberg@westfordma.gov
Beth PerkinsClean Energy and Sustainability Committee
Ellen RainvilleLibrary Directorerainville@westfordma.gov
Jeanne RobertsPermanent Town Building Committeejroberts@westfordma.gov
Glen SecorLibrary Board of Trusteesgsecor@westfordma.gov

What are you looking for?